Half-Way There!

I’m 20 weeks along and finally feeling really great again! Hooray!! It took about 17 weeks for me to get over the nauseousness…and I slept through most of Christmas Vacation…but other than that I’ve been feeling awesome!

Here I am…looking more preggo than ever.
The point…(thank you Angela)We have our ultrasound next Friday and we are not going to find out the sex of the baby…because we’ll probably have a boy or a girl and we have the rest of our lives to know the sex. right? Who’s with me?

On another note, onions and garlic are not my friend these days. I can smell them from 6 miles away…and if you’ve eaten either lately, I can smell your breath from here! Ahhhh!

Leave a Reply

