3 Year Blogiversary

I love blogging. Today is my 3 year blogiversary and I am thrilled to pieces that so many of you have enjoyed glimpsing through this window into my life.

Ryan’s Grandma Cox is one of my favorite readers. Each time I post I think to myself “is this something that Grandma Cox would find entertaining?” and if the answer is “yes” then I hit “Publish” (Thanks for reading Grandma Cox!)

Here are some of the most popular posts from the last 3 years. Apparently you readers seem to enjoy the stories of shenanigans best…

Hot Sheets
What would you have done?
Homeless Picture
Flashback Friday
Shampoo and Conditioner
One thing I learned yesterday…
On Housewifing
Metatarsal-Phalangeal Capsilitis & Bipartite Sesamoid
How a Donut Hole Ruined My Day
Flashback Friday

Over the last 3 years 36,880 Unique Vistors have checked out my site. I’m sure about 36,800 of those never returned, but for the 80 of you who have come back, thanks for reading!

I don’t usually do this, but…
I’d love to know who you are and why you come back! Leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

