on my mind right now…

  • I miss my hubby. I can’t wait for this crazy night float month to be over so we can live on the same schedule again! I seriously just teared up thinking about it. pregnant and hormonal? yes.
  • My friend Kelli is cutting my hair soon and I am so excited about it – I LOVE getting my hair done!
  • Is it bad that I have worn the same 2 pairs of maternity jeans every single day since Christmas?
  • $15 dresses at Old Navy – They fit my belly! SAYIN’!
  • There are a lot of red markers and pens on my desk at work right now. I don’t know where they come from, I’m like a magnet for red pens.
  • One of my least favorite things is when I’m in a public restroom and that sanitizer smelly deodorizer sprayer thing sprays while I’m in there…especially when it’s right over my head and I smell like a floral explosion for the rest of the day.
  • I think Ry and I might rake the back yard this weekend – Yahoo!
  • Are any of my West Michigan friends going to the mom-to-mom sale at the Deltaplex tomorrow? Maybe I’ll see you there!
Leave a Reply

