I am very pregnant…

I am very pregnant.

I can’t get my rings off my fingers and by 2pm every day my ankles have chub lines. Is it possible to retain water in my eyelids?

I might be a tad uncomfortable – but at the same time I am experiencing more joy, more love, more anticipation for the future than ever before in my entire life. Other than marrying Ryan and getting to spend my life with him, this baby is the most exciting thing that has ever happened to me.

In 4.5 weeks I’ll be a mom – complete with mom jeans and a banana clip to keep my hair out of my face…awesome!
One thought on “I am very pregnant…

  1. Pingback: Florida Vacation – Cocoa Beach and Jimmy Hula’s | amberWIRE(dot)com

Leave a Reply

