In Due Time

Today is my due date…As you can see from this picture we took today, I am so full of baby that people get genuinely concerned for me when they see me out in public. Ryan and I went to the movies last night – people sitting around us were concerned. Today we had a nice afternoon out on the pontoon with Ryan’s mom and dad…then we went to the grocery – people were concerned.

I think people think the baby might fall out any second.

I hope they’re right!

We’ve been doing everything we can think of to help move things along. We took a long walk the other night – and by “long” I mean it took a long time, not that we went very far. Ryan is doing awesome and I’m feeling great – so I guess it’s okay to wait a few more days if we have to.
We sure are excited to meet our baby!
Leave a Reply

