A Disaster Waiting to Happen

I was watching TV yesterday morning and a commercial for vibrating mascara came on. WHAT!??

  • First of all, I can’t even apply non-vibrating mascara properly. Most days a good amount ends up somewhere on my face/finger/mirror/wall instead of on my lashes.
  • Secondly, wouldn’t intense vibration on your lashes make your eyelid vibrate a little too? And wouldn’t a vibration on your eyelid make your eyeball watery?
This just seems like a disaster waiting to happen. Has anyone tried Pulse Perfection Vibrating Mascara? I’m not trying it. I’m too scared.
Leave a Reply

