Grand Rapids

The girls and I took a super quick trip up to Grand Rapids to visit Ryan’s parents after our time in Granger a few weeks ago. It was so wonderful to spend time with them, and to see a few other familiar faces too!

Look how many kids Bree, Kim and I made so far!
My dear friend April who might be the best person on the planet to split a plate of chips and hummus with.
Hospital Buddies – My friend Michele was having Emerson right down the hall from me while I was having Clara! They’re both getting so fun and interactive… I feel like they were just born! AHH!
Newborn Hospital Buddies.

I wish we had time during our quick trip to visit all of our friends in Michigan! I love and miss you all!

Leave a Reply

