Search Terms that have led people to amberWIRE.com

Today I’d like to share with you the recent search terms that have led people to my blog. I know amberWIRE.com is full of ridiculous topics, but seriously folks, these searches are so silly.

  • Why do I get angry working the night shift?
  • Images of teeth on the floor
  • Gas station ice cream
  • Mailman close box lid
  • Lords prayer before bed
  • I squeezed my buttcheeks together and now it feels cold, why?
  • What is a wooden walkway?
  • Sugar gliders for sale Indonesia

Thank you Google people, I hope you found all the crazy things you were searching for.

One thought on “Search Terms that have led people to amberWIRE.com

Leave a Reply

