Blogging Shenanigans

I thought the internet was endless, but my hopes were recently dashed to bits. Apparently I have blogged more than is humanly allowed. WordPress won’t let me add any new pictures until I pay them for more space or delete pictures from previous posts. I’m not happy with either of those options, so I just wanted you to know why I’ve been missing from the blogosphere for the last couple of weeks. Hoping to figure out a solution soon. Until then, if anyone has advice, I’d love to hear it.

(If I could, this is where I’d insert a photo of me making a sad face… )

(…and this is where I’d insert a picture of Ryan holding up a beautiful salmon he caught while fishing in Lake Michigan. It has nothing to do with this post, but I was so excited about his fish I can’t wait to tell you all about it.)

Leave a Reply

