Remember when I used to make videos…

Yep, pretty much my video-making hobby completely stopped when I got my iPhone last September. Ironic, I know. You’d think all that technology would have made it even easier for me to make my movies, but alas, something was weird with my settings and I couldn’t get any footage to load into iMovie from my iPhone.

My friend Katie is a Mac Genius… literally – she came for a visit and fixed all my problems while she was here. Thanks to Katie there is a good chance I’ll have a few more videos on the ol’ blog again in the future.

Starting with this one!

 

One thought on “Remember when I used to make videos…

Leave a Reply

